Can someone explain what "Deactivate" does under the "My Account" page? I was under the impression that it revoked access to the user's queue from that device. I thought that it basically made the oauth token and secret invalid so that when a signed request is made, it returns with an error saying that it isn't a valid key, or something like that. Instead, what seems to be happening, is that when I deactivate all the devices in my account and then try to access my account from my application, it just adds the device back in again. Is it my application's responsibility to deactivate itself upon request from the user or is something not working properly?
Message edited by ReQuest Inc 2 years ago
New posts are not allowed
© 1997-2013 Netflix, Inc. All rights reserved.